Staff Directory

Steve Mageau – President & Sales Manager (Ext. 102) – steve@provincialwoodworkers.com
Bill MacLean – Project Manager (Ext. 108) – bill@provincialwoodworkers.com
Ken Cameron – Production Manager (Ext. 109) – ken@provincialwoodworkers.com
Matt Cameron – Sales (Ext. 105) – matt@provincialwoodworkers.com
Gary Daniels – Project Manager (Ext. 104) – gary@provincialwoodworkers.com
Bill MacLean – Project Manager (Ext. 108) – bill@provincialwoodworkers.com
Anne Mosher – Administrator (Ext. 100) – anne@provinciallabsystems.com
Karin Savage – Accounts Manager (Ext. 101) – karin@provincialwoodworkers.com
Jeremy MacLean – Engineering Dept (Ext. 106) – jeremy@provincialwoodworkers.com
Joshua Burry-Donohue – Engineering Dept (Ext. 107) – joshua@provincialwoodworkers.com

Facebook

Another shot of Finbar's Irish Pub. | Photo by @design360inc #restaurant #bar #bench #interiordesign #woodworking #design ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

We love working with @design360inc ! Check out this stained oak bar we did for Finbar's Irish Pub in Bedford, NS. | Photo by @design360inc #woodworking #bar #oak #interiordesign #wood #restaurant ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Wall panelling at the @theaverycondo in Dartmouth, NS. | Photo by @nxnphoto #woodworking #wallpanel #lobby #interiordesign #elevator ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Lobby at the Avery condominiums in Dartmouth, NS. | Photo by @nxnphoto #lobby #woodworking #interiordesign ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Provincial Woodworkers updated their cover photo. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Contact

Location:

23 Gloster Ct
Burnside Industrial Park
Dartmouth, NS
B3B 1X9

Phone: 902.468.3034
Fax: 902.468.3263
Toll Free: 1.866.241.5877